The Sweet Sixteen Gift


sweet 16 bracelet
Sweet Sixteen Bracelet

 

This little number was a labor of love.
I home school my son, and after a couple of years of doing so, found a co-op by the name of New Vision Academy.

It was there that I saw my son make friends as I made a few myself. This bracelet was a gift to one of his friends that had turned 16 in our first year there.

It is sterling silver with bead units and charms. The beads are glass pearl chips and black fresh water pearls.

Leave a Reply

