For All Those Who Want to Save Money…


And who doesn’t?   I know I will probably talk about this until I am blue in the face or you get sick of it first.  Quite frankly, when it is great news, I don’t care.

My husband went to the grocery store yesterday.  He took a list that I made from a website and the coup0ns to go with the sale.  What started as a $130.00 food bill ended up being $57.18 after the sale and the coupons were applied!  67% savings!  How did we do it?

Coupon Mom

 

Shameless plug? Yes, but it is one that can save everyone money!  Registration is free for the site.  There is even a free e-book that you can download to find out how to use the system.   When I do the cooking vids, I will be listing the ingredients and what they cost after the coupons and sales are taken out.  I mean, come on…  Who wouldn’t want to save this much money?

Southernsavers is another one.  When I use that site I will put it in the video as well.  Until next time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “For All Those Who Want to Save Money…

Leave a Reply

