Apple and Sage Chicken Dinner


I am in my kitchen, enjoying life…

 

When my kitchen is clean, you can’t keep me out of it.  I love to create.  I made the chicken for this recipes months back, and decided to add couple of side dishes to complement it.  here are the videos:

 

 

 

 


Part One

This one is me listing the ingredients you need for the chicken, and how to make the marinade.

I give you a hint of the side dishes as well.

Part Two

The chicken is in the oven, and now I tell you what you need for the sides.

Part Three

I show you how to make the sauce and tie it all together.  Enjoy!

 

Here are the recipes

Apple and Sage Chicken

Green Beans with Turkey Bacon

Apple-Saffron Rice


2 thoughts on “Apple and Sage Chicken Dinner

  1. good stuff. Do you have an RSS feed? And also will it be cool if I put in your feed to a website of mine? I have a blog which pulls content via RSS feeds from a few websites and I’d like to add yours, most folks really don’t mind considering I link back and everything but I like to get authorization 1st. Anyway let me know if you can, thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

