Brown Rice Apple Cider Pancakes…


I just love to play around with existing recipes to see what I can come up with, like these pancakes, for instance.  I had purchased Brown Rice flour for a precious recipe, and had a bunch left over.  So, I decided to toy around with a pancake recipe to see what I could come up with.  I has made these one morning for breakfast for myself, and covered the rest for whomever would want them.  My husband came home from working overtime, washed up, and decided to cook dinner.  By the end of the night, the pancakes had disappeared.  He had snacked on them during the football game.  My husband is easily one of the most picky eaters I have ever met.  I know I’ve done something right when something I make disappears by his hand, or in  the case, by his mouth.

Click here for Recipe

 

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

