Don’t Forget the Children… Part 1


Or Pretties for Your Little Girl…

By now, you were probably thinking that I only made jewelry for adults.  Not true.  I’m hurt, really.  I also make jewelry for children.  Here are three different sets of bracelets.

Denim Colors

Denim Colors
Denim Colors Set of Five

These pretties all came from the same pack of beads.  It’s simply amazing what you can come up with when you purposefully limit yourself to one pack of beads and no other.  I set out to see how many  pieces I could make from what I had given myself to work with.

Etsy Listing

 

Bright Colors Bracelet
Bright Colors Bracelet Set of Three

The same day I bought the denim colored bead pack, I bought this one as well.  Once again, I set about putting colors together from one pack and one pack only.  Upon the danger of sounding arrogant, I surprise myself, from time to time.

Etsy Listing

 

Pretty in Pink Bracelets
Pretty in Pink Bracelet Set

Yep, same here.  I never mixed the sets, keeping them in separate containers.  I like to challenge myself from time to time.  I am not a fan of pink myself, but it does look rather nice with purples and a touch of gold.

Etsy Listing

All the bracelets above were made with stretchy string and the knot was glued for each to prevent the bracelets from breaking.

***ITEMS ABOVE ARE NOT INTENDED FOR CHILDREN UNDER FOUR YEARS OF AGE.  THE ITEMS ABOVE CONTAIN SMALL PARTS THAT ARE A CHOKING HAZARD FOR SMALL CHILDREN.***

 

Leave a Reply

