Girls Love Pink…


charmingly pink necklace
Charmingly Pink Girl's Necklace

 

 

Yep, I will probably be making more of these.  I had fun putting this simple little number together.  Just about every little girl loves to collect jewelry.  The problem for the parents is the price.  Everyone wants their little girl to have pretty things, but they don’t want to break the bank.  I hope my line of children’s jewelry will help you out.

 

 

 

 

 

The pendant
Charmingly Pink pendant

 

I was surprised to find this little trinket in the pack of beads that I bought to make all the jewelry.  I love how the color seems to float inside the glass.  I used crimp bead covers to hide the crimp beads and make the piece look a little more put together.

Simply Charming  $6.50

Leave a Reply

