Don’t Forget the Children… Part 2


…or You Can’t Have Bracelets Without Earrings.

Touch of Pink
Touch of Pink- Set of Three

And so, with the colors I bought to make the bracelets, I also put together some earrings to go with it.  I thought these would be cute enough to go with the bracelets.  I especially like the ones with the hearts.

Etsy Listing

Oh So Bright Blue Earrings
Oh So Bright Blue Earrings

Yep, these came from the same pack as the bright colored bracelets.

Oh So Bright Yellow Earrings
Oh So Bright Yellow Earrings

These came from the same pack.  Neat, aren’t they?  I thought it was kind of surprising how many things you can make out of one pack.  Realistically speaking, I already had the findings.

Etsy Listing

A Bit of Purple Earrings
A Bit of Purple Earrings-Set of Two

Just like the earrings said, these just have a touch of purple with all the other colors.  They came out nice, I think.

Etsy Listing

If you need them to be converted to clip-on or ear wires, just let me know.

***NOT INTENDED FOR CHILDREN UNDER FOUR YEARS OF AGE.  CONTAINS SMALL PARTS THAT ARE A CHOKING HAZARD FOR SMALL CHILDREN.

Leave a Reply

