Nano, ten days to go…


…  Am I ready for this?

http://www.nanowrimo.org/

In ten days, I will be challenged to write at least 50,000 words in the form of a story.  Quite frankly, even though, I signed up, I don’t think that I will be ready for another October of writing a story.  I have an idea for one, but my mind cannot seem to wrap around a solid concept to start writing.  Last year, I started late, and I was able to catch up, and even finish early.  This year, I am intending to start from day one,  and see what I can come up with for the Nano month.

We shall see…

 

Leave a Reply

