So… I didn’t finish NaNo…


That doesn’t mean that I am not going to finish the story. Now I just have the tim to finish it when ever I want. I will be working on it through the year. This will give me the time I need to really get the words just right for the story that I need. It will also help me with my resolution to post more on my blogs. I have promised myself to post more in the past, and I haven’t been keeping the promise. In fairness, I have been busy, but it shouldn’t have lead to me not posting hardly ever.

So, you will be seeing a lot more posts. This time, I mean it.

Leave a Reply

