The New Year… Worries abound…


I am sitting here visiting a friend in the hospital. As I sit here listening to the machines beep in perfect time with one another, I am reminded of my grandmother, and what she must have gone through. They lay peacefully in repose knowing there are people who care for them and are willing to be there in their time of need.

It’s funny how we go about our everyday lives not even considering the possibility that it could be us lying in the bed with loved ones being there by our side. One never faces their mortality until they are confronted by it through someone else. It this then when you truly realize who your loved ones are.

One thought on “The New Year… Worries abound…

  1. I wish to express my appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this issue. Just after scouting throughout the world wide web and coming across suggestions which are not helpful, I thought my entire life was gone. Being alive devoid of the answers to the problems you’ve resolved by means of this article is a critical case, and those which might have negatively affected my career if I hadn’t noticed your website. Your training and kindness in controlling all the pieces was invaluable. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t discovered such a thing like this. I can at this point look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for the impressive and effective help. I will not think twice to refer your web sites to any individual who needs support about this matter.

    Like

Leave a Reply

