Let’s Go Persian!


Brass and copper Persian
Brass and copper style

 I had to consult not only the book I purchased on how to do it, but, since the book was using only one color of jump ring, I had to consult the internet on how to do this weave justice.  What you see here is the second color combination that assembled.  The first is displayed below.

 

All Brass $3.00/inch paypalbutton
All Stainless $3.00/inch paypalbutton
All Copper $3.50/inch paypalbutton
Brass and Stainless $3.00/inch paypalbutton
Brass and Copper $3.50/inch paypalbutton

Please, note that the prices above are by-the-inch.  Follow me on Twitter; like me on Facebook, or even find me on Google+.  The links are on the sidebar.  If you wish for me to make this weave in either gold or sterling silver, please email me at lilbitscc(at)live.com.  Market prices change all the time.  Precious metals orders are pre-pay only.  I will accept half up front, and the other half when I send you a picture of the finished product.

As always, I will contact you when I receive the order and again when I ship it.  Please, allow a week for assembly and three days before shipping.

Until next time, God Bless and Keep Crafting!

Leave a Reply

