Totally Twisted Bracelet


or how European 4-1 became something sparkly.

After I was done...
After I was done…

This is piece that sold very quickly when I was working at the gas station.  How I came about it was quite by accident.  I was intending on threading the two outside lines of rings, but after I did just one, I kept it that way.

As I started to string, it twisted on its own.  I let go, and went with the flow.  The result?  Well, I did say it sold quickly, right?  If you want one, I will be more than happy to make one.  The price?

$35.00 for Brass or Copper

$29.00 for Stainless

Add $16.00 if you want gemstone or freshwater pearls.

Sterling Silver or Gold must be paid for in advance and quotes will be in accordance to market prices.

Leave a Reply

