Working on a little something…


Steampunk Medallion
Steampunk Medallion

My first adventure in Steampunk.  It may not be what you expect with the genre, but I, as with with everything I do,  like to put my own twist on things.  Here, I took a gear and wrapped Swarovski crystals around the edge.

I do have other gears.  They have things in the middle, and I have a Celtic weave for the chain.  I thought chainmaille would be a good addition.  I get to finish this today, and sort through things for when I get back on the truck.

Oh, I did get the wifi hotspot,  Now, I can keep in touch with you on the road.  Without you lovely readers, this blog would be barren, and I would be writing to myself.

staycrafy

Leave a Reply

