A little tease???


I am still working on my outline, but as ideas strike me, I also go back to the story and do a little tweaking and writing.

The Folly of the Silverglades.  Excerpt.
The Folly of the Silverglades. Excerpt.

 

The story is about all the characters that I has ideas to make while I was playing Dungeons and Dragons and other Role Playing games.  Sasha was the first one I played, and I liked her so much that I added a brother and her father.  This is a little bit of the story.  I hope you like it.  Does it make you want more?  I am really hoping to get it published.

Leave a Reply

