Is She Blogging Again? Yup!


I am always up to something. :)
I am always up to something. 🙂

Or, “What is she up to now?”

Well, I hope you are liking the menopause diaries. I am still in the middle of trying to balance making jewelry, and trinkets, filling orders, and making herbal posts. I am in desperate need of a clone, but I am going to manage the best way that I can. Oh, yeah, and did I mention the move? UGH. Yep, I need a clone, but with God, and my love by my side, I will get through this, and land on top.

First things first, hopefully, by the time you read this (I am typing this in the morning.), I will have the bracelet finished and I will be shipping it off tomorrow. I am also planning on finishing the other bracelet that I started, and doing a series of Kumihimo, and small things to hopefully help me save up for the move. I am going to be busting my little butt to get up as much money as possible.

Secondly, I am going to back to doing the herbal posts, and trivia. I know. I have gotten away from it, but I am going to get back to it. I promise.

Last, but not least, I am going to start moving my etsy items here. I may still keep the shop open to sell cheap little things, but all the more expensive stuff will be here. Etsy is now allowing mass producers like China to list items; so, after a long run, it is time to say farewell I fear. It will be better this way.

Until next time, God Bless, and stay healthy

Leave a Reply

