And Just What is She Doing Now?


…or how I am flipping things around.

This is back on the table.
This is back on the table.

I have to finish the bracelet you see in the picture. I put it off to finish the special order and get it out the door. After I do this one, I am moving on to other things. All this to help get money up to move. I am going to be a busy beaver.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In this picture are tools for Viking Knit and Kumihimo. I am going to try using wire with the Kumihimo disks, and embroidery floss with the Viking Knit. I told you I was going to flip stuff around. I am also going to find a sealant of some kind for my

I will be using these and a jig in the next few weeks.
I will be using these and a jig in the next few weeks.

copper works. I wore the bracelet yesterday, and it turned my skin green. I know why it did, but I can’t sell something that does that. I have sold one before, and now I am regretting it, because there is someone out there that is probably cursing me for selling them something that turns their skin green.

I hope that all my efforts will not only help me get money for the move, but also allow us to get a car and liability insurance when we get there; so, we can make arrangements to get our stuff out of storage, and I can finally set up my workshop properly. That’s it for now. More later. OH! The herbal posts start next week.

Until then, God Bless, and stay crafty!

Li’l Bit

Leave a Reply

