Jobs, injuries and Carpal Tunnel


…or how my life stinks at the moment.

Yep, they were sausages.
Yep, they were sausages.

These were my hands on Monday.  I am way behind on the diaries,and I am sorry for that.  I have been spending most of my time trying to get my hands back to working spec, but when you work at a factory that constantly has you cutting plastic, it’s slow going.  I worked overtime this past weekend, which led to this.  Getting money up for the move is going to leave mt hands a total mess.  At this time, I can’t wait to get to Louisiana.

 

 

 

 

 

 

It's getting better.
It’s getting better.

It’s getting better.  It’s taking a lot of ointment and compression, not to mention soaking in epsom salts and essential oils.  I am working on a new piece, but, because of the swelling, that is triggering my carpal tunnel, it’s going at a snail’s pace.

The Menopause diaries will resume next week. I promise.

Until next time,  God Bless and stay healthy

Anissa

Leave a Reply

