I have landed! Now the real work begins…


…Or holy crap, do I have a lot of stuff to do.

Well, we're here.  Now what?
Well, we’re here. Now what?

Now begins the rat race.  Ghost Writing, book writing, unpacking and cleaning.  Trying to get everything in some semblance of order so I can go on with what I was doing and get my little craft shop off the ground.  The hubby is going to temp agencies to find work that will help him get his license back and get him back to driving a truck again.  It’s something he loves, and want him to be able to do that.  We have also discussed my having to stay behind on some of the trips because of what I am doing and my plans for the business.  This is going to make it a little tough, but we’ve been homeless and bounced from placed to place; so, this will be nothing in comparison.  We are ready to face what lies ahead, because we have each other’s backs and we’re not afraid to stand up for what we want to get it.
I will be keeping this theme for the blog, but it will still be a free one, as will the other.  The move took more money than we thought it would, and it we have to watch what we have left.  I am going to revamp this blog to include past pieces, and pictures for the pieces in the shop.  As they sell, they will be moved, but this doesn’t mean that they won’t be made again.  I do special orders, and will be more than happy to recreate an item, provided my supplier still has the materials to make it possible.

If you have any questions, please, as always, feel free to comment with them here or on my Facebook page.

Until next time, Stay Crafty and God Bless you,

Anissa

Leave a Reply

