What’s Happened, What Didn’t, and What Will…


Irish-Mouse-Shamrock…Or how I still need a clone, but I am not pulling my hair out as much.

This has been one heck of a ride, but it’s not over yet.  There has been a lot going on and a lot in the works. This is just a little bit of what to expect.

What’s happened

I have picked up a third client form my ghostwriting job.  This makes me excited, but also forced me to take a serious look at my schedule, and how I need to set, and keep it.  Setting one has never been a problem.  Keeping one has been a chore.  I make task lists, and then tend to ignore them.  I have now put them into my calendar so it can actively remind me.  This worked brilliantly yesterday, and it’s already working today.  I just needed to make adjustments to include Social Media schmoozing.

We are also now living with my hubby’s sister.  We really have no furniture except for a nightstand and a bed with no frame.  This is just a set-back.  We will get some.  Then I will be able to do more.

What Didn’t

Because of the move, I was not able to pay for this blog and the other for a year.  I also could not get hosting for either blog.  I have yet to finish fixing either blogs.  I will have to schedule it in to get it done.

What Will

I have many book projects in the work, but this isn’t going to stop me from making new pieces.  I am also going to update my fundme for me and my hubby.  I am sorry to have to keep asking for money, but until we both get going work-wise, we’re still going to need help.  I am also thinking about scheduling tutorials for blog posts in the future.  Let’s see how that goes.

Until Next time, god Bless

Anissa

Leave a Reply

