4 Things that are Coming Your Way…


Keep your eyes peeled.  They’re comin’ fast and furious.  🙂

Fast-and-the-Furious-VTECFixing the Chainmaille Shoppe

Yep, I am revamping the page and making posts that will link to the shop, giving you places on the blog you can place an order for the chain you are looking for at the length you want it.  I am including options for different metals.  They only ones that are not on list are gold and titanium.  These fluctuate on the market a lot, and we will be more than happy to give you a quote when you fill out the special order form.  The prices in the shop are for one inch and include labor, packaging, closures, and shipping.

Fixing the Ring Shop

The rings will no longer be on the storenvy site when this shop is done.  This is so you can place your order on the blog, via a form. This way you can input what wire and gems you wish to have for the style that you choose.  This page will be arranged to link to blog posts that contain the rings with pictures of the rings on the shop page.

The Dragon Den is Coming!

Yep, I am going to set up a shop to make chainmaille dragons.  Why not?  I know how to make them now.  The den will include a form for inputting what colors you want your dragon to be and how long you want it to be.

Office Store is Coming.

I thought I was going to put these on the storenvy shop, but then I realized, again, there is no way to put in options for wire choice and bead color.

I am working on these, slowly but surely.  I am not going to overtax myself.  I found a groove, and I am not about to disrupt it.

Until next time, God Bless and stay crafty.

Anissa

Leave a Reply

