What’s Going on with my Blog?


i'm just changing a few things.
I’m just changing a few things.

There will be a culling of posts on this blog.

Don’t Panic!!!

I am only getting rid of some of the personal posts on here.  Everything else will be put into other categories and organized better.

The tutorials page will be up, running and not looking like a mess either.  Every time I look at that page, it makes my eye twitch.
This means you will be able to see the following pages:

  • Home
  • Jewelry Shop
  • Paper Crafts
  • Tutorials
  • About

I just hope they all fit on the bar.

What else you ask?

I will aiming to get the chainmaille shop completely finished, with paypal buttons, and start on the ring shop.  This means that you will no longer see the rings in my Storenvy shop.  Each ring page will have a description and pictures of the ring and the available materials to make it.  There will be a link at the bottom to the order form as these will be made-to-order items.

There will be dragons!

I am currently pricing materials, and looking at turn-around times for my suppliers so I can furnish you with accurate windows in which the dragons will be done, and pricing according to materials used to make it, length, and the time it takes me to make it.  This will also be a post to watch out for.

Paper crafts?

Yup!  Calligraphy, and Zentangles will soon be available in the shop.  You may even see some of each in jewelry pieces.  Who knows…

What happened to the cards holders?

Yeah, those.  I have been super busy with ghost writing, but I have finally got to the point where I can schedule in all the things I want to so in a day and still have a life.  (What is that?  A life?)  This means you will see some of those popping up as well.

If you have any other questions, or if you would like to see something else on this blog, just leave it in the comments.

May God bless you, and stay crafty

Leave a Reply

