She’s at it again!


New Year, goals at the ready, and here I go!

Anissa Mathias, Anissa Rodriguez

Yep, it’s me in all my bed head glory. Why? I have no shame. If you follow me on Facebook or Twitter, you’ve seen me in my pajamas. It’s social, but I keep it clean. This year is going to be packed with plans, goals and hopefully  moving into an better place so I can really get things rolling with my crafts. What’s in store? Well, keep reading, and you will find out!

 

Learning Something New…

I have to keep track of my inventory, and I have this program called Microsoft Access. I am going to https://alison.com/ to learn how to use it to keep track of my inventory. This will include all my jewelry, paper crafts, and also my teas and other handmade herbals that will be making their return sometime this year. I am also going to learn to use Excel to properly price my items and keep track of beads I need and other things.

Getting It Together…

I am planning on gathering all the things I need to plot a course through the US and attend gatherings, pow-wows, and hopefully a few conventions along the way.

Cosplay? Yes, please…

Keep an eye out. I will be making Game of Thrones inspired pieces, wire-wrapped elf ears and other cosplay accessories. If you have any requests, put them in the comments below, and it will be made into a blog post as I figure out how to make it.

There Be Dragons Here…

I am planning on opening the dragon shop on the blog this year. Yep, I am going to be making custom dragons. Keep an eye out.

 

That Has a Nice “Ring” to it…

The ring shop will be finished. All ring orders will be exclusively through the blog. Any rings you see on Etsy will be customized by ring size only.

 

Well, that’s it for now. If you have anything you would like to see in my shop, let me know.

As always, God Bless, and Stay Crafty!

Li’l Bit

Leave a Reply

