Gone for now, but not for long… I hope.


Restroom-Closed-Out-of-Order-Sign-NHE-8635_1000

Yes, I am sorry, but due to the addition of yet another rescued dog, my step daughter in the hospital, and my sister-in-law about to start cancer treatments, I can’t manage three blogs, make jewelry, and market it. Not right now, anyway, it’s too much. This will be a short post, but read on, if you want to know about the future of this business, it’s blog, and all the social media that goes with it.

The Etsy shop

The Etsy shop will be put on vacation mode. I need to take a look at the listings, and sooner, or later, finally finish revamping them. I just don’t have the time or the space to do it.

 

The Workshop

The workshop will be packed up and stored in plastic containers until I have a permanent works space. This essentially means I will not be creating new things, making tutorials or anything of that sort until we have a place of our own. I have no clue when that will be. This year has been, for lack of a better turn of phrase, a heaping pile of horseshit, sorry about the language. I am just at the end of my rope.

 

Social Media

Posting will be here and there, but not very consistent. If I do post, it will probably be more on Instagram than anywhere else. I may tweet, and if you do see tweets, they will probably be from my personal FB account as I have to figure out how to disconnect it from my Twitter. I’ve tried, but it still keeps sharing.

 

This Blog

This blog will be invisible for a while. I need to delete some posts and categories, restructure it a bit, but it will be back. I just don’t know when.

 

Where will I be?

Focusing on my writing and possibly my calligraphy and Zentangle art. You follow me on my Mad Woman and Herb Chick blogs, if you like.

 

Thank you for you support. God bless,

Li’l Bit

One thought on “Gone for now, but not for long… I hope.

Leave a Reply

